Cascade Chamber Business Listings
that are Building Materials

800 Johnson St. SW
Cascade, IA 52033
BARD Materials
PO Box 610
563.852.3313
terrym@bardmaterials.com
dalem@bardmaterials.com
Terry Miller, Regional Manager
Dale Mescher

BARD Materials is a leading supplier of ready-mix concrete and aggregate to the tri-state area. Founded in 1946, BARD Materials combines years of experience with state-of-the-art resources to provide superior service and quality.

1000 1st Ave. E.
Cascade, IA 52033
Cascade Lumber Company
PO Box 220
563.852.3232
800.943.4685
563.852.7346
www.caslbr.com
jenoonan@cascade-mfg-co.com
arsoper@cascade-mfg-co.com
John Noonan
Adriel Soper

Cascade Lumber Company is a full service hardware store and provider of building materials including floor covering and cabinets. We have a staff of professional installers and sales people to help with your projects from start to finish.

995 Monroe Street NE
Cascade, IA 52033
Custom Precast Company
PO Box 640
563 852.3044
1.800.527.5596
563 852.7370
www.customprecast.com
custom@netins.net
70
Bryon Kelchen
Carolyn Kelchen

Manufacturers of precast concrete products- Agricultural, commercial and hardware

505 East Main St.
Epworth, IA 52045
Horsfield Companies
563.556.4080
danl@horsfieldinc.com
Dan Lawler

Horsfield provides quality ready-mix concrete and aggregate products and services to meet all its clients’ needs. With concrete plant locations in Monticello and Peosta, and a sand & gravel pit north of town, the Cascade area is right in the center of our delivery area.

106 Pierce St
Cascade, Ia 52033-0091
Hosch Interiors
PO Box 91
563.852.5000
810.852.5000
bhosch@gmail.com
Bill Hosch, Owner

Hosch Interiors is a full line flooring store offering sales and installation of ceramic tile, wood floors, vinyl and carpets. Our product lines include Mohawk, Congoleum, Mannington, Marazzi, Florida and Dal-Tile

206 1st Ave. W
Cascade, IA 52033
Interior Elements
308 Adams St. SE(mailing)
563.599.2513
1.866.612.4931
www.ieinteriorelements.com
lisa@ieinteriorelements.com
1
Lisa Manternach, owner

Interior Elements is a showroom offering many options for cabinetry and countertops for your kitchen, bath, office, bar, and custom built-ins for your home. I also offer custom design services, space planning, paint guidance, and personal decorating services to tie your whole project together, or to rework your existing interior spaces. I offer computer generated design pictures so that you can see the materials that you select in your space before you purchase them.


Back to ALL Categories